Board of Directors

You are here: Home >> About Us >> Board of Directors

Shenyu G. Belsky

China Program Director / China Chief Representative
Rockefeller Brothers Fund
Beijing, China

Kelly Sims Gallagher

Dean ad interim and Professor of Energy and Environmental Policy
The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Medford, MA

Stephen Harper

Environmental Policy Consultant
Rockville, MD

Kebin He

Member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering,
Cheung Kong Professor of Environmental Engineering
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China

Bernice Lee

Hoffmann Distinguished Fellow for Sustainability and Chair,
Chatham House Sustainability Accelerator Advisory Board at Chatham House - Royal Institute of International Affairs
London, United Kingdom

Hongpeng Lei

Global Director, Climate
Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)
London, United Kingdom

Mary D. Nichols

Vice Chair, California-China Climate Institute
Berkeley, CA

David Nieh

CEO & Partner
AGI Avant Group

Jonathan Pershing

Environment Program Director
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Menlo Park, CA

Walt Reid

Climate and Sustainable Development Advisor

Jorgen Thomsen

Climate Solutions Program
MacArthur Foundation
Chicago, IL

Hongjun Zhang

Holland and Knight LLP
Washington, DC

Ji Zou

CEO & President
Energy Foundation China
Beijing, China

Share to Wechat Moments